Melden Sie sich an und vereinfachen Sie Ihr NPL Workout
1
2
3
Was beschreibt Sie oder das Unternehmen, für welches Sie arbeiten, am besten?
Wie können wir Kontakt aufnehmen? Nur zu Registrierungszwecken. Wir veröffentlichen niemals etwas ohne Ihre Zustimmung.
Erzählen Sie uns mehr über Ihr Unternehmen! Sie können dies später jederzeit ändern.
Nur noch ein Klick.
Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail gesendet, um Ihre Registrierung zu bestätigen. Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Posteingang, um Ihr debtify Konto zu aktivieren. Ihr Konto ist dann innerhalb eines Arbeitstages fertig. Zurück zur Hauptseite

Alle Daten werden auf unseren sicheren Servern verschlüsselt. Lesen Sie hier unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

About us

Über uns

debtify ist ein Ecosystem von NPL-Experten für NPL-Experten.

Bauen Sie mit uns die Zukunft

Group 537 1
debtify Mission und Vision Statements

We want to simplify debt processing for everyone and minimize the economic damage of bad debts. This is why are building the debt centric ecosystem by empowering all participants to optimize and innovate debt management.

Über unser Team

Unser Gründungs- und Management-Team kombiniert jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im NPL-Sektor und Fintech Startups, um NPL-Workout nachhaltig zu verändern.

Nach langjähriger Branchenerfahrung im Finanzbereich und bei Inkassogesellschaften gründete Jörg Olbing 2004 AssetGate, einen Verwertungsspezialisten für Wohn- und Gewerbeobjekte. Das Unternehmen entwickelte sich unter Olbings Führung schnell zu einem führenden Dienstleister im deutschen Markt. 2017 hat Olbing AssetGate erfolgreich an einen internationalen Konzern verkauft, um mit debtify die NPL-Branche zu digitalisieren.


Michael Weinreich war als Geschäftsführer und Vorstand von Deutschlands führendem Inkassounternehmen EOS und arvato financial solutions tätig und war 2007 Mitbegründer des Bundesverbandes Kreditankauf & Servicing (BKS). Seit 2016 hat Weinreich mehrere FinTech-Startups und Private Equity Unternehmen erfolgreich begleitet und wirkt seit 2020 als Co-founder am NPL Ecosystem debtify mit.

Kia Khosrojerdi ist ein erfahrener IT-Manager und hat sich auf Softwaretechnik, digitales Infrastrukturdesign und kritische Systeme spezialisiert. Seit 2008 unterstützt er unterschiedliche, namhafte Unternehmen in der FinTech-Branche als Führungskraft und Software-Ingenieur. Seit vier Jahren leitet er IT-Abteilungen in Unternehmen aller Größen (vom Startup bis zum Großkonzern).

Sign up and simplify your NPL workout
1
2
3
What best describes you or the company you work for?
How can we get in touch? For registration purposes only. We never publish anything without your consent.
Tell us more about your company! You can always change this later.
Just one more click.
We've sent you an email to confirm your registration. Head to your inbox to activate your debtify account. Your account will then be ready within 1 working day. Back to Homepage

All data is encrypted on our secure servers. See our Privacy Policy here.

About us

About Us

debtify is an ecosystem from NPL professionals for NPL professionals.

Come build the future with us

Group 537 1
Our vision and mission statement

We want to simplify debt processing for everyone and minimize the economic damage of bad debts. This is why are building the debt centric ecosystem by empowering all participants to optimize and innovate debt management.

About our Team

Our founding members and management team combine decades of experience in the NPL sector with a hands-on approach to change the industry.

After years in different management positions in the financial services and collection industries, Jörg founded AssetGate in 2004. The company specializes in collateral management and quickly became one of the market leaders in Germany. In 2017, AssetGate was sold to an international conglomerate. He is an esteemed expert in the NPL market and founded debtify in 2019 to digitalize the industry.

Michael was CEO and chairman of Germany’s leading collection agency EOS and Arvato financial solutions. In 2007, he was involved in founding the Bundesverband Kreditankauf & Servicing, Germany’s industry association for NPL servicing. Since 2016 Michael has been involved in fintech startups and private equity, where he has successfully accompanied multiple companies.

Kia is an experienced and professional manager in the IT Sector. His expertise lies in software engineering, infrastructure design and operating critical systems. He has been active in fintech companies since 2008, where he took over various roles including leadership and engineering. For the last four years, he has been leading technology departments in companies in various sizes, ranging from Startups to Enterprises.